My first big blog..

So,weekend ended nicely..

These 2 days are wonderful and romantic..

1st time in my life I dropped a girl in my motorcycle at morning in her college and picked up at evening.

You can ask me there is no special thing in this. But this is special for everyone when happening at 1st time and you cant forgot.

On Saturday after dropping her I went to do my usual work. But something is disturbing and I was thinking of her only and my that day went so looooooooonnnnnnngggggggggg.

I prayed to god to make that day so quickly. I realised that something is happening my mind and I was smiling.

The evening came.

She just called me and told to pickup her before the time she told me. I rushed to her college to pick her…

Finally I reached the gate and called her to come. I saw her from distance that she’s coming (think in a slow motion like a movie..).

She came nearly and gifted me a heart shaped pillow which says “ I LOVE YOU” and said “Happy 1st month wedding anniversary……..”

That girl is my wife and she gifted for our 1st month wedding anniversary..love-symbol

Leave a Reply

